WASHINGTON, Nov. 7, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Thousands of entrepreneurs and small business owners are slated to attend tomorrow's Small Business Success Virtual Conference, hosted by SCORE, the nation's largest network of volunteer, expert business mentors. Held on Nov. 8 from 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. ET, the Small Business Success Virtual Conference replicates a real-life conference experience without the hassle of traveling. Programming will include keynote speeches by business experts, one-on-one business mentoring, networking chat rooms and exhibitor booths.

Thousands of entrepreneurs and small business owners are slated to attend tomorrow’s Small Business Success Virtual Conference, hosted by SCORE. Held on Nov. 8 from 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. ET, the Small Business Success Virtual Conference replicates a real-life conference experience without the hassle of traveling. Programming will include keynote speeches by business experts, one-on-one business mentoring, networking chat rooms and exhibitor booths.

This event will occur live for all participants, who can stop by for any portion of the online event. Sessions will be recorded and the virtual environment will be archived for future access.

Nine webinars will cover a variety of topics relevant to current and aspiring small business owners. Register here for featured sessions, which will include:

Practical Strategies for Starting a Successful Business
11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT

Smart Credit Strategies for Small Business Owners
12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT; Presented by Nav

Make Your Website Work for You
12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT; Presented by Google

Hiring Hazards - How to Avoid the 7 Most Common Legal Landmines
1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT; Presented by ComplyRight

Every Contact Matters - The Value of Your List
1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT; Presented by Constant Contact

How to Choose the Perfect Location to Attract More Customers
3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT; Presented by Kimco

Small Business Loan Applications - Why Are They Asking Me That?
3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT; Presented by OnDeck

The Top HR Issues Business Owners Face — and How to Solve Them
4:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. PT; Presented by Paychex

Monetizing and Maximizing Your Business and Your Brand
4:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. PT

This virtual conference is the sixth of its kind hosted by SCORE, with the most recent event in May drawing more than 8,500 attendees. Post-event survey respondents reported that the May conference helped them, commenting:

"I have already recommended this Virtual Conference to a few small business owners. It was an incredibly valuable networking and learning experience. Plus, it saved (me) time and money by not having to travel."

"I loved the networking and connected with a number of business owners, with whom I can share experiences, and we can support each other."

Source