Skip to main content

Original text

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
Executive Board Membership
Lehigh Valley logo

Executive Board Membership

  • Girish Sud, Chair
  • Edward Overtree, Vice Chair
  • George Ferrio, Treasurer
  • Dinoli Rowlands, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Catherine Bailey, Marketing
  • Eugene Murtha, Fundraising
  • Tracy Damiani, Administration

Leigh Valley SCORE is a 501 (c) 3 organization.

511 E. Third Street, Northampton Community College Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Room 112
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(610) 266-3000

Copyright © 2023 SCORE Association,

Funded, in part, through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, and/or recommendations expressed herein are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA.

In partnership with
Jump back to top